James Blake Album Tracklist and Artwork

The tracklist and album artwork have today been unveiled for James Blake’s hotly anticipated self-titled debut album. Due to drop next year, the release comprises 11 tracks including ‘Limit to Your Love’, ‘I Never Learnt to Share’ and a host of other unheard material. Unheard to me of course, I’m not going to go on record and say it’s all hidden in Blake’s musical vaults, I’m sure there’s a couple of those being played out and knocking around in the big bad world.

In terms of the artwork, it’s nice. Blue and hazy. I’m not particularly a design guru but it’s simple and distinctive and that tends to be what I champion. You could say I’m more of a there’s Wally than where’s Wally aka just get rid of all those people, I haven’t got time for this. Although I do always have time…

Forget self-pity, where’s all this information I’m banging on about? After the jump! It’s usually after the jump.

1. Unluck
2. Wilhelms Scream
3. I Never Learnt To Share
4. Lindesfarne I
5. Lindesfarne II
6. Limit To Your Love
7. Give Me My Month
8. To Care (Like You)
9. Why Don’t You Call Me
10. I Mind
11. Measurements

James Blake - James Blake

Buy James Blake at Juno.

Featured Posts
DE$iGNATED - I Can Tell You
Toyboy & Robin - In Need
Atlas - Feel Me